Equiolab team

Team

DIRECTOR
Wimala Widjaja

 

CONSULTANT
Prof. Arini Setiawati
Prof. Rianto Setiabudy

 

GENERAL MANAGER
Effi Setiawati, Pharm, B.Pharm, M.Biomed
effi@equilab-int.com

 

PROJECT DELIVERY MANAGER
Lucia Rat Handayani, Chem
lucia@equilab-int.com

 

QUALITY ASSURANCE MANAGER
Purnama Dewi Yuli Astuti, Pharm, B.Pharm
purnama.astuti@equilab-int.com

 

CLINICAL RESEARCH MANAGER
Danang Agung Yunaidi, MD
danang@equilab-int.com

 

BIOANALYTICAL MANAGER
Ismail Dwi Saputro, Chem
ismail.saputro@equilab-int.com

 

ANALYTICAL METHOD DEVELOPMENT
Amalia Sabila, Chem
amalia@equilab-int.com

Naufan Nurrosyid P, Chem
naufan.nurrosyid@equilab-int.com

Dedana Demisyarep, Chem
dedana.demisyarep@equilab-int.com

 

CLINICAL EXECUTIVE
Ratih Sofia Ika Putri, MD
ratih@equilab-int.com

 

CUSTOMER RELATION & SCIENTIFIC SUPPORT SPECIALIST
Vicky A. Ginanjar, Pharm, B.Pharm
vicky.achmad@equilab-int.com

 

DATA MANAGEMENT & REPORTING
Syifa Anugriani Aziswan, Pharm, B. Pharm
syifa.aziswan@equilab-int.com

Irene Surya Soraya, Pharm, B. Pharm
irene.surya@equilab-int.com

 

CUSTOMER RELATION OFFICER
Salsabila Nurjawi, Pharm, B.Pharm
salsabila.nurjawi@equilab-int.com