Equiolab team

Team

CONSULTANT
Prof. Arini Setiawati
Prof. Rianto Setiabudy

DIRECTOR
Wimala Widjaja

GENERAL MANAGER
Effi Setiawati, Pharm., B.Pharm., M.Biomed.
effi@equilab-int.com

MARKETING
Ronal Simanjuntak, Pharm., B.Pharm.
Market Development Manager
ronal.simanjuntak@equilab-int.com

Vicky Achmad Ginanjar, Pharm., B. Pharm.
Customer Relation & Project Management Executive
vicky.achmad@equilab-int.com

Salsabila Nurjawi, Pharm., B.Pharm
Customer Relation Officer
salsabila.nurjawi@equilab-int.com

BA/BE UNIT
Lucia Rat Handayani, Chem
BA/BE Operations Manager
lucia@equilab-int.com

Danang Agung Yunaidi, MD
Clinical Research Manager
danang@equilab-int.com

Ismail Dwi Saputro, Chem
Bioanalytical Manager
ismail.saputro@equilab-int.com

Yantirta Indra Kurniawan, Chem
Method Development/Validation Manager
yantirta.kurniawan@equilab-int.com

CLINICAL RESEARCH UNIT
Danang Agung Yunaidi, MD
Clinical Research Manager
danang@equilab-int.com

 

QUALITY    
Purnama Dewi Yuli Astuti, Pharm., B.Pharm.
Quality Manager
purnama.astuti@equilab-int.com