Equiolab team

Team

CONSULTANT

Prof. Arini Setiawati
Prof. Rianto Setiabudy

DIRECTOR

Wimala Widjaja

MANAGING CORPORATION

Lucia Rat Handayani, Chem
Manager, Operations
lucia@equilab-int.com

Ronal Simanjuntak, Pharm., B.Pharm.
Manager, Commercial and Support
ronal.simanjuntak@equilab-int.com

BA/BE UNIT

Danang Agung Yunaidi, MD
Clinical Research Manager
danang@equilab-int.com

Ismail Dwi Saputro, Chem
Bioanalytical Manager
ismail.saputro@equilab-int.com

Yantirta Indra Kurniawan, Chem
Method Development/Validation Manager
yantirta.kurniawan@equilab-int.com

CLINICAL RESEARCH UNIT

Danang Agung Yunaidi, MD
Clinical Research Manager
danang@equilab-int.com

QUALITY

Purnama Dewi Yuli Astuti, Pharm., B.Pharm.
Quality Manager
purnama.astuti@equilab-int.com